2010 NRL Telstra Premiership Round 4 Results & Wrap Up

The fourth round of the 2010 NRL Telstra Premiership was the sporting highlight over the Easter long weekend, with eight brilliant matches entertaining fans over four days of intense footy.

Following the weekend’s games, every team has now secured a win in 2010 when the previously lacklustre Cronulla Sharks finally claimed victory after 14 consecutive defeats when they surprisingly beat the Parramatta Eels 11 to nil on Saturday afternoon.

And now only one team remain unbeaten this season, the reigning premiers, the masterful and methodical Melbourne Storm after their win against the St George Illawarra Dragons on Good Friday.

Click on the links below to view the reviews and results from each of the eight Round 4 matches.

Round 4 Match 1 Results: Melbourne Stom 17 v St George Illawarra Dragons 4

Round 4 Match 2 Results: Sydney Roosters 25 v Brisbane Broncos 6

Round 4 Match 3 Results: Cronulla Sharks 11 v Parramatta Eels 0

Round 4 Match 4 Results: North Queensland Cowboys 32 v Gold Coast Titans 18

Round 4 Match 5 Results: Canberra Raiders 22 v Wests Tigers 35

Round 4 Match 6 Results: New Zealand Warriors 6 v Manly Sea Eagles 14

Round 4 Match 7 Results: Newcastle Knights 30 v Penrith Panthers 34

Round 4 Match 8 Results: South Sydney Rabbitohs 38 v Canterbury Bulldogs 16