2010 NRL Grand Final

The 2010 NRL Telstra Premiership 26-round regular season is now done and dusted with the top eight teams of the year now ready to fight it out in the do-or-die September finals until just two teams are left for the Grand Final decider.

The 2010 NRL Grand Final will take place on Sunday October 3 at ANZ Stadium

When is the 2010 NRL Grand Final?

Every footy fan’s favourite game of the year, the NRL Grand Final, always takes place on the first Sunday in October after an intense three weeks of thrilling sudden death finals play out.

The 2010 NRL Grand Final will take place on Sunday October 3 and kick-off is at 5pm.

Where is the 2010 NRL Grand Final?

ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park is the decided venue for the 2010 NRL Grand Final, where a capacity crowd of eager spectators will be treated to the hardest hitting 80 minutes of Rugby League in the world!

2010 NRL Grand Final Tickets

Tickets for the 2010 NRL Grand Final go on sale to the general public on Monday September 27 and can be purchased through Ticketek.

Rugby League fans can pick up tickets to the final game of NRL from just $60, with prices ranging up to $180.

The only thing better than being at the NRL Grand Final to cheer on your favourites is to have punt on the game and show your support at Ladbrokes.com.au, you can win some great money doing so to make this footy final the best ever!

Which Teams Will Play in the 2010 Grand Final?

The eight teams left fighting for a spot in the 2010 Grand Final along with their current odds to win the Premiership through Ladbrokes.com.au are:

St George Illawarra Dragons $2.55

Penrith Panthers $5.50

Gold Coast Titans $7.00

Wests Tigers $7.50

Sydney Roosters $7.50

New Zealand Warriors $11.00

Canberra Raiders $14

Manly Sea Eagles $41

Now is the best time to sign up to Ladbrokes.com.au and ensure you have access to the best NRL Grand Final betting odds this October!

Bookmark this page to stay up to date with the latest NRL Finals previews, results and betting tips as the countdown to the Premiership title decider continues.