2010 NRL Grand Final Teams

There are just four teams left that could make the 2010 NRL Grand Final on Sunday October 3 and now is the time to get in on the exciting Grand Final betting action open at Sportsbet!

Right now Australia’s favourite online bookie have a top range of betting options open on the Grand Final teams, giving footy fans the chance to win big this season.

The NRL Grand Final is a full-on 80 minute thriller featuring the two top teams of the year where the winner will win the Premiership shield and bragging rights for the next 12 months!

The 2009 NRL Grand Final teams were Melbourne Storm and Parramatta Eels. The Storm won the Grand final 23 – 16 but were stripped of their title this season after being found guilty of salary cap breaches.

The 2010 NRL Grand Final teams will be known by the end of this week making for an intense weekend of footy to look forward to.

Stay tuned for our 2010 NRL Week 3 Finals Preview and in the meantime get behind your favourites and show your support by backing them at Sportsbet now!

Teams left to make the 2010 NRL Grand Final are:

  • Sydney Roosters
  • Gold Coast Titans
  • Wests Tigers
  • St George Illawarra Dragons

All four clubs will fight it out in this week’s preliminary finals with the two winners progressing on to the Grand Final decider the following Sunday.

You can bet on the NRL Grand Final teams right now with Sportsbet running markets on the teams to Make the Final and Win the Final.

The Minor Premiership winning Dragons are the favourites in both markets, paying $2.20 to win the Premiership while the longest-priced team is the Wests Tigers at $5.

Read more about the 2010 NRL Grand Final Betting options and then head to Ladbrokes.com.au to lock in the best price on your favourites, new signups will even get a free $300 bet to kick things off!