2010 Canberra Raiders Team

The Canberra Raiders are an imposing NRL team that has one of the biggest forward packs in the competition. The size and strength of their players is super impressive and the 2010 Raiders team features some elite-level representative players including Terry Campese, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs and big Dave Shillington.

One of the best new editions to the 2010 Canberra Raiders squad is boom fullback Josh Dugan, who has had a huge impact on the club during the season.

Below is the complete 2010 Canberra Raiders team list from which they select their 13 on-field players, four-man bench and reserves from for each match. There are plenty of powerful players and points in this squad, so get behind them to win at Ladbrokes.com.au!

Position Player
Wing Michael Brophy
Hooker Glen Buttriss
Five-eighth Terry Campese
Wing, Centre Justin Carney
Centre Jarrod Croker
Fullback Josh Dugan
Second Row Andrew Edwards
Lock, Second Row Shaun Fensom
Second Row Danny Galea
Second Row Bronson Harrison
Halfback Marc Herbert
Prop Dan Joyce
Utility Brett Kelly
Second Row Jarrad Kennedy
Prop Cy Lasscock
Front Row, Second Row Tom Learoyd-Lahrs
Front Row Scott Logan
Centre, Wing Drury Low
Second Row, Lock, Front Row Sam Mataora
Halfback, Five-eighth Josh McCrone
Front Row, Second Row Josh Miller
Fullback, Wing David Milne
Centre, Five-eighth Adam Mogg
Centre, Wing Joel Monaghan
Second Row Joe Picker
Five-eighth Michael Picker
Wing, Centre Reece Robinson
Front Row Dave Shillington
Front Row, Second Row Nick Skinner
Centre, Wing James Stuart
Second Row Joel Thompson
Front Row Troy Thompson
Second Row, Front Row Trevor Thurling
Front Row Dane Tilse
Lock Alan Tongue (c)
Utility Daniel Vidot
Hooker Travis Waddell
Centre Matt Ward
Second Row Josh White
COACH David Furner