2010 Canterbury Bulldogs Team

The 2010 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs team is made up of some of the biggest and toughest NRL players in the competition. Featuring veteran stars including Michael Ennis and Brett Kimmorley, as well as future NRL greats such as boom youngster Jamal Idris and Ben Barba, the 2010 Canterbury Bulldogs extended squad is listed below.

Each match the club names 13 on-field players, four interchange players and often one or more reserves to represent the Doggies from this list. Get behind the Bulldogs in their next game by betting on them at Ladbrokes.com.au.

Position Player
Prop Chris Armit
Five-Eighth, Halfback Ben Barba
Prop Tim Browne
Hooker, Halfback Michael Ennis
Lock, Five-Eighth, Second Row Jake Foster
Wing, Fullback, Centre Bryson Goodwin
Back Row, Utility Yileen Gordon
Halfback, Hooker Blake Green
Lock, Hooker, Centre, Second Row Dene Halatau
Prop Ben Hannant
Lock Daniel Harrison
Front Row Jarrad Hickey
Prop, Second Row Michael Hodgson
Centre Jamal Idris
Halfback Brett Kimmorley
Prop, Second Row Brad Morrin
Wing, Centre, Fullback Josh Morris
Centre, Wing Heka Nanai
Centre, Wing Shane Neumann
Front, Second Row Mickey Paea
Fullback Luke Patten
Second Row Corey Payne
Five-Eighth Ben Roberts
Hooker Joel Romelo
Second Row Andrew Ryan (c)
Centre, Back Row Nathan Smith
Lock, Second Row David Stagg
Front Row Ryan Tandy
Wing Junior Tia Kilifi
Wing, Fullback Steve Turner
Second Row, Lock Gary Warburton
Prop, Second Row Danny Williams
Centre, Wing Tim Winitana
COACH Kevin Moore