2010 Manly Sea Eagles Team

Though only 13 players can appear on the field in any given game with four backup players waiting on the sidelines, there is plenty of talent to choose from in this 2010 Manly squad. Here’s a look at the pool of players that make up the 2010 Manly Sea Eagles. Support this talent packed team by getting to Ladbrokes.com.au to put down a wager on their next match.

Second-Row Chris Bailey
Hooker Matt Ballin
Lock, Hooker Jamie Buhrer
Halfback Daly Cherry-Evans
Prop Matt Cross
Centre Ben Farrar
Five-Eighth Kieran Foan
Second-Row Joe Galuvao
Halfback Trent Hodkinson
Fullback Will Hopoate
Prop Jason King
Prop Brent Kite
Second-Row Darcy Lussick
Five-Eighth Jamie Lyon
Centre Steve Matai
Second-Row Vic Mauro
Front Row, Second Row, Lock Junior Palau
Prop Josh Perry
Wing Michael Robertson
Second-Row Shane Rodney
Prop George Rose
Hooker Terence Seu Seu
Fullback Brett Stewart
Lock Glenn Stewart
Second-Row Anthony Watmough
Centre Dean Whare
Wing David Williams
Wing Tony Williams