2010 Melbourne Storm Team

Until their recent salary cap scandal the Melbourne Storm were one of the most celebrated NRL teams in the competition. Featuring many of the elite NRL players, it became public knowledge at the start of the 2010 season that the Melbourne Storm were illegally paying their players above the allowed NRL salary cap, one of the reasons why they had been able to retain so many great players and dominate the competition.

Despite the controversy, there is no denying the talent of the 2010 Melbourne Storm team and the influential players that make up their squad including the ‘Fabulous Five’: Cooper Cronk, Billy Slater, Greg Inglis, Cameron Smith and Brett White.

Below is a list of the 2010 Melbourne Storm extended line-up from which they name the 13 on-field players, four bench players and reserves for each fixture. Even though the 2010 Storm crew cannot gain competition points, you can still win money off their success so get behind them today at Ladbrokes.com.au.

Position Player
Front Row Adam Blair
Front Row Jesse Bromwich
Back Row Hep Cahill
Five-Eighth, Halfback Dane Chisholm
Halfback Cooper Cronk
Wing Matt Duffie
Front Row, Back Row Louis Fanene
Five-Eighth, Halfback Brett Finch
Hooker, Lock Ryan Hinchcliffe
Back Row Ryan Hoffman
Centre Greg Inglis
Centre, Wing Willie Isa
Centre Sam Joe
Front Row Sinbad Kali
Halfback, Five-Eighth Luke Kelly
Front Row Sione Kite
Hooker, Five-Eighth Rory Kostjasyn
Front Row Jeff Lima
Back Row, Lock Todd Lowrie
Wing, Centre Luke MacDougall
Front Row, Back Row Sika Manu
Centre, Wing Dane Nielsen
Prop Bryan Norrie
Centre, Wing Justin O’Neill
Back Row, Lock Kevin Proctor
Centre, Wing Anthony Quinn
Lock Billy Rogers
Fullback Billy Slater
Hooker, Five-Eighth Cameron Smith (c)
Centre, Wing Chase Stanley
Front Row Aiden Tolman
Back Row, Lock Atelea Vea
Front Row Brett White
Fullback Gareth Widdop
Hooker James Woolford
COACH Craig Bellamy