2010 Penrith Panthers Team

The Penrith Panthers have a deep squad, and captained by prop Petero Civoniceva, have five men in their 2010 28-man squad from New Zealand, and Masada Iosefa from Samoa another integral cog in the club. With long seasons testing the strength and ability of a side, it is useful to have back-ups if the desired 13 starters and four substitutes are injured,and so listed below is the 2010 Penrith Panthers squad and their positions. Remember to head to Ladbrokes.com.au so you can back on the Panthers the next time they step on to the pitch.

Position Players
Prop Frank Puletua
Winger Shane Elford
Lock Luke Lewis
Second Row Trent Waterhouse
Second Row Frank Pritchard
Winger Michael Gordon
Prop Matthew Bell
Lock Nathan Smith
Centre Michael Jennings
Prop Tim Grant
Centre Maurice Blair
Prop Petero Civoniceva
Winger Brad Tighe
Lock Joseph Paulo
Second Row Sam McKendry
Five-Eighth Wade Graham
Hooker Masada Losefa
Fullback Lachlan Coote
Second Row Daniel Penese
Second Row Gavin Cooper
Scrum Half Luke Walsh
Winger Adrian Purtell
Five-Eighth Travis Burns
Hooker Kevin Kingston
Second Row Nigel Plum
Winger David Simmons
Winger Sandor Earl
Prop Daine Laurie
COACH Matthew Elliott