2010 Sydney Roosters Team

When selecting the 13 starting players and four substitutes for the weekly NRL fixtures, Sydney Roosters coach Brian Smith has a delectable delight many coaches would love to have – a deep 35-man squad. With five-eighth skipper Braith Anasta hoping to lead his team to victory week in and week out, the large side is beneficial to last the length of the season, able to cope with key players falling prey to injury, or various other hurdles. So make you show the Roosters your loyalty by signing up in a matter of minutes to Ladbrokes.com.au so you can back the Roosters next time they play.

Position Players
Five-Eighth/Lock Braith Anasta
Prop Tinirau Arona
Hooker/ Half Back James Aubusson
Centre/ Second Row Mitchell Aubusson
Second Row/Lock Jason Baitieri
Fullback/Centre Cheyse Blair
Five Eighth Todd Carney
Second Row Anthony Cherrington
Second Row/Lock Daniel Conn
Second Row/Lock Boyd Cordner
Centre/Winger JP Du Plessis
Half Back, Five Eighth Liam Foran
Five Eighth/ Fullback Jonathan Ford
Centre/Winger Phil Graham
Second Row Aidan Guerra
Five Eighth/Centre Ben Jones
Prop Martin Kennedy
Winger Shaun Kenny-Dowall
Lock/Second Row Nick Kouparitsas
Centre/Winger Joseph ‘BJ’ Leilua
Centre Kane Linnett
Prop/Second Row Mose Masoe
Fullback Anthony Minichello
Second Row/Prop Nate Myles
Fullback/Winger Steve Naughton
Prop Frank-Paul Nuuausala
Prop Lopini Paea
Half Back Mitchell Pearce
Centre/Winger Sam Perrett
Prop Jason Ryles
Lock/ Five Eighth Tom Symonds
Utility Brad Takairangi
Fullback/Half Back Luke Towers
Winger/Centre Sonny Tuigamala
Prop/Second Row Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
COACH Brian Smith